SALE
Nike Mens Air Max 90 Leather Running Shoe
Nike Mens Air Max 90 Leather Running Shoe
302519
Price: $114.99   $119.99
4.631579/5
Number of Reviews: 22

Customer Reviews
12/21/2008
3/5
old technology...sad.
these shoes have exceptional height of cushion but its cushions are too hard on your foot. also its outsoles are too slippy on wet floor compared to new technology running shoes. but these are okay at outside asphalt, so if you like to be walking on the rainy weather outside, wear these. but if you do not care about wet your foot and shoes, just wear regular running shoes. remember that if you wear these shoes, use all shoelace holes except the bottom part of bottom plastic part of these shoes(2 multifly by four bottom hole of bottom plastic parts, so you should not use 8 holes). that will be hold your foot and ankle very tight. although these are very rugged and much better than pair of adidas and reebok.
by footman, md
08/09/2007
5/5
HOT
these kicks are "hot"...they go with everything...i love the air max shoes...they are mos def. comfortable...my girl loves them....and that's what's up!
by JKG0212, charlotte, nc
07/31/2007
5/5
Air Max 90
I bought a pair of these about a year and a half ago, this is my fourth. The look is classic. These are easily the most comfortable shoes I"ve purchased to date, and fit like a glove. Will last forever if you take care of your shoes. Love these new colors, keep em comin. 5/5
by AK223, Omaha NE
06/07/2007
5/5
A Great Shoe!
This shoe is an excellent way to step up your shoe game. It has great comfort,fits perfectly,and performs well. "Believe The Hype"!
by BIGPAT, Fort. Lauderdale,FL
02/13/2008
5/5

they are like walking on a pillow
by Jrock, nyc
04/08/2008
5/5
NIKES IS ALL I WEAR
THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS. I LOVE THE DIFFERENT STYLES AND COLORS THAT NIKE HAS TO OFFER. THATS ALL I KEEP ON MY FEET.....
by ROB18, HOUSTON, TEXAS
03/03/2008
2/5
Nike Mens Air Max 90 Leather Running Shoe
3 stars (AVERAGE) at full price, and 4 stars (GOOD) if the product is on sale, compared to other Nike brand footwear. At full price, one may want to invest a bit more and purchase some of their running shoes and get more bang for the buck. If you are keeping it casual, and these happen to be on sale, and then go for it. PERFORMANCE: This review only recommends this shoe for casual use. For those searching for an athletic shoe be advised.
by BJBRAMER,
08/27/2009
5/5


by LUVMEWS,
02/18/2008
5/5
Great Shoe
Great shoe and comfortable. VT colors are great and match most of my outfits
by MattRobo, Blacksburg, VA
06/19/2007
5/5
HOT sneakz
5 OUT OF 5!
by Johnnaamean, Bloomington, IN

About Us | Careers | Privacy | Shop Securely
Standard Site